Monday, December 31, 2012

Last awards of 2012

On the last day of 2012, the award for the "Mark A. Ridley-50 Jubilee Tourney" is announced, and you can read it here :

From the Greek side, three compositions won distinctions :

Themis Argyrakopoulos, Commendation

Themis Argyrakopoulos and Kostas Prentos, Commendation

Emmanuel Manolas, 1st Honourable Mention

In another award published today, mr Kostas Prentos (USA, as resident of Albuquerque) earned a commendation. Read this :

No comments: